top of page


Board Chair

Keith Huffman - Elder Law Attorney, Dale, Huffman, Babcock Lawyers

Board Vice Chair

Kristi Harkenrider - Vice President, Lincoln Financial Group

Board Secretary

Julie Fleck - COO, Parkview Orthopedic Hospital

Board Treasurer

Sarah Earls - Chief Financial Officer, Ruoff Home Mortgage

Board Members

Kelly Abouhalkah - Director of Operations, Physicians Health Plan of NI

Fen-Lei Chang, MD, PhD - Professor of Neurology, Lutheran Foundation Professor of Cardiovascular Research & Director and Associate Dean, Indiana University School of Medicine - Fort Wayne

Barb Frymier - Community Volunteer

Mary Lee Mitchell - Community Volunteer

Abraham Schwab - Director of Graduate Studies, Psychology Department Professor, PFW

Jesica L. Thorson - Attorney, Beers Mallers

Zachary Benedict, Architect, AIA - President, MKM architecture + design

Mitchell Stucky, MD - President, Parkview Physician's Group

bottom of page